Sneaky Sound System

Genre: DJs, Clubbing, Party

Sneaky Sound System is a Sydney-based Australian dance group consisting of Black Angus (Angus McDonald - chief songwriter and producer), MC Double D (Daimon Downey), Connie Mitchell (vocals), Peter Dolso (guitar), Jono Sloan (bass), and Felix Bloxsom (drums).

At the 2007 ARIA Music Awards held on 28 October 2007, in addition to being invited to perform at the ceremony, Sneaky Sound System won the Best Dance Release and Breakthrough Artist awards.