Diese Veranstaltung ist schon vorbei


Di 9. Mai 2017, 20:00

Wo: Salzburg Rockhouse, Schallmooser Hauptstraße 46, Stadt, Salzburg

Altersbeschränkung: Alle Altersklassen

Eingetragen von: Oeticket

Thomas Dybdahl has added the final touches to his 7th solo album "The Great Plains" in Propeller Studio in Oslo. The album will be released on 24 February 2017, four years after "What's Left Is Forever" debuted on top of the Norwegian sales charts and was nominated for a Grammy in the US.This time, Thomas has worked with producer Kåre Vestrheim and songwriters Ingrid Helene Håvik (Highasakite), Nina Nielsen, Ø ystein Greni, David Baerwald and David Poe. The band on the album consists of Nikolai Eilertsen (BIGBANG, Elephant9) on bass, Pål Hausken (In The Country, Monica Heldal) on drums and Thomas Dybdahl and Kåre Vestrheim on guitars and keyboards. The first single from the album "3 Mile Harbor" released in January 2017.